DOOR National Office

430 W 9th Ave, Denver CO 80204

door@doornetwork.org

303-295-3667

Glenn Balzer

Executive Director

glenn@doornetwork.org

720-256-3667

Andrea Sawyer Kirksey

Andrea Sawyer-Kirksey

Interim Executive Director

andrea@doornetwork.org

773-967-8083

Rita Balzer

National Bookkeeper

rita@doornetwork.org

720-234-0987

Marie Voth

National Office Administrative Assistant

marie@doornetwork.org

303-295-3667


DOOR Atlanta

683 Grant St SE, Atlanta GA 30315

Chad Wright Pittman

Atlanta City Director

chad@doornetwork.org

404-268-5444


DOOR Chicago

425 S Central Park Blvd, Chicago IL 60624

Juan Pablo Herrera

Acting Chicago City Director

juan@doornetwork.org

312-545-3667


DOOR Denver

430 W 9th Ave, Denver CO 80204

Heather Gordon

Heather Gordon

Denver City Director

heather@doornetwork.org

720-373-3667


DOOR Los Angeles

1760 N Gower St, Los Angeles CA 90028

Elizabeth Leu

Los Angeles City Director

elizabeth@doornetwork.org

323-872-3174


DOOR Miami

602 NE 96th St, Miami FL 33138

Michelle Muñiz-Vega

Miami City Director

michelle@doornetwork.org

786-261-3667

Daniel Morales

Daniel Morales

Interim Miami Program Director

daniel@doornetwork.org

786-261-3667