DOOR National Office

430 W 9th Ave, Denver CO 80204

door@doornetwork.org

303-295-3667

Glenn Balzer

Executive Director

glenn@doornetwork.org

720-256-3667

Marie Voth

National Office Administrative Assistant

marie@doornetwork.org

303-295-3667

Rita Balzer

National Bookkeeper

rita@doornetwork.org

720-234-0987

Justin Chambers

National Recruitment Associate / Atlanta Assistant City Director

justin@doornetwork.org

616-780-4753


DOOR Atlanta

683 Grant St SE, Atlanta GA 30315

Chad Wright Pittman

Atlanta City Director

chad@doornetwork.org

404-268-5444

Justin Chambers

National Recruitment Associate / Atlanta Assistant City Director

justin@doornetwork.org

616-780-4753


DOOR Chicago

425 S Central Park Blvd, Chicago IL 60624

Andrea Sawyer-Kirksey

Chicago City Director

andrea@doornetwork.org

773-967-8083

Juan Pablo Herrera

Chicago Assistant City Director

juan@doornetwork.org

312-545-3667


DOOR Denver

430 W 9th Ave, Denver CO 80204

Antonio Lucero

Denver City Director

antonio@doornetwork.org

720-373-3667

Cindy Cervantes

Denver Assistant City Director

cindy@doornetwork.org


DOOR Los Angeles

1760 N Gower St, Los Angeles CA 90028

Elizabeth Leu

Los Angeles City Director

elizabeth@doornetwork.org

323-872-3174


DOOR Miami

602 NE 96th St, Miami FL 33138

Michelle Muñiz-Vega

Miami City Director

michelle@doornetwork.org

786-261-3667